Text generated by artificial intelligence, according to the Method.

Ledger row

Recovery and Resilience Plan (PRR) funds contracted by the municipality of Évora

The name at the source «Listagem de entidades PRR»

What this number is

It is the amount this entity contracted in the municipality under the Recovery and Resilience Plan, from the plan’s list of entities.

12 069 012,6 euros

identifier evora-prr-municipio-contratado

Published by Estrutura de Missão Recuperar Portugal (instantâneo 20260819-1728)

Proof

Computed over

column valor_contratado · filter papel_entidade = Beneficiário Final · localizacao_sede = Évora · nif_entidade = 504828576

This site does not host these files. The dataset they came from declares, on dados.gov.pt, the licence "Licença não especificada" (licence not specified), and redistributing a file whose licence is not stated is a reuse this site cannot defend. What stays is the hash of each file, so that anybody holding the snapshot can re-make the count.

Excerpt

NIF 504828576 "Município de Évora" "contratado_neste_concelho": 12069012.6

Transcribed from the source, word for word.

Address

https://dados.gov.pt/datasets/dataset-estrutura-de-missao-prr-entidades-1

What was checked

Read at the source on
20.08.2026
Source file read again on
03.09.2026, matches the source · daily check of the source file against the archived copy of 20.08.2026 Repeat the reading →

Corrections and updates to this row

20.08.2026provenance revisionsource address: https://dados.gov.pt/s/resources/dataset-estrutura-de-missao-prr-entidades-1/20260819-172815-0c601eed/listagem-de-entidades-prr-20260819.xlsxhttps://dados.gov.pt/datasets/dataset-estrutura-de-missao-prr-entidades-1

The 2026-08-20 re-extraction read the 2026-08-19 snapshot at the dated address the publisher was serving that day, «https://dados.gov.pt/s/resources/dataset-estrutura-de-missao-prr-entidades-1/20260819-172815-0c601eed/listagem-de-entidades-prr-20260819.xlsx». That address rotates by design: the publisher regenerates the resource with a dated filename and a new identifier, and archives nothing. The row still cites the dataset page, «https://dados.gov.pt/datasets/dataset-estrutura-de-missao-prr-entidades-1», which is the stable address. This step does not change the published value; the files it was computed over are identified by the hash of their bytes under «computed over».

20.08.2026provenance revisionsource excerpt: NIF 504828576 "MUNICÍPIO DE ÉVORA" "contratado_neste_concelho": 12069012.6NIF 504828576 "Município de Évora" "contratado_neste_concelho": 12069012.6

The excerpt transcribes the line read in the PRR entities register. In the 2026-08-19 snapshot the publisher writes the entity's name «Município de Évora», where in the 2026-08-17 one it wrote «MUNICÍPIO DE ÉVORA». The value does not change: the spelling is the source's, and the excerpt transcribes what the source writes.

20.08.2026provenance revisionreading date: 18.08.202620.08.2026

The access moved from 18.08.2026 to 20.08.2026 with the PRR snapshot of 19.08.2026; the entry rebuilds from the public repository history (commit 8b7d9157) the change the row had not recorded.

18.08.2026provenance revisionsource address: https://dados.gov.pt/api/1/datasets/r/896a8911-c542-4e9c-941c-874a377dc5b3https://dados.gov.pt/datasets/dataset-estrutura-de-missao-prr-entidades-1

The resource the row had cited since 2026-08-15 returns HTTP 404 on dados.gov.pt's own API, read on 2026-08-18: the resource's «permanent» address was one day's address. The dataset is regenerated daily, with a dated filename and a new identifier, so no resource address is stable. The stable address is the dataset page, which is what the row now cites. The files the value was computed over are identified by their hash under «computed over». The published value does not change.

18.08.2026provenance revisionsource address: https://dados.gov.pt/s/resources/dataset-estrutura-de-missao-prr-entidades-1/20260817-203527-9f913853/listagem-de-entidades-prr-20260817.xlsxhttps://dados.gov.pt/datasets/dataset-estrutura-de-missao-prr-entidades-1

The 2026-08-18 re-extraction read the 2026-08-17 snapshot at the dated address the publisher was serving that day, «https://dados.gov.pt/s/resources/dataset-estrutura-de-missao-prr-entidades-1/20260817-203527-9f913853/listagem-de-entidades-prr-20260817.xlsx». That address rotates by design: the publisher regenerates the resource with a dated filename and a new identifier, and archives nothing. The row still cites the dataset page, «https://dados.gov.pt/datasets/dataset-estrutura-de-missao-prr-entidades-1», which is the stable address. This step does not change the published value; the files it was computed over are identified by the hash of their bytes under «computed over».

18.08.2026provenance revisionreading date: 04.08.202618.08.2026

The access moved from 04.08.2026 to 18.08.2026 with the PRR snapshot of 17.08.2026; the entry rebuilds from the public repository history (commit 8371e097) the change the row had not recorded.

15.08.2026provenance revisionsource address: https://dados.gov.pt/s/resources/dataset-estrutura-de-missao-prr-entidades-1/20260803-182847-df87c78d/listagem-de-entidades-prr-20260803.xlsxhttps://dados.gov.pt/api/1/datasets/r/896a8911-c542-4e9c-941c-874a377dc5b3

The old address has returned HTTP 404 since 2026-08-15. The publisher replaces the file daily and the dated address is rotating by design, so the row now cites the resource's permanent address. The published value does not change: it is still the sum over the 2026-08-03 snapshot, which is no longer served: what the new address serves is a later snapshot.

Corrections: public, dated, permanent The whole policy →